This Week

Sunday, September 20
8:00 AM & 10:00 AM Rosary
8:30 AM Mass—Matthew Rothstein t
10:30 AM Mass—Kathleen Jude t
11:00 AM Spanish Faith Formation (SH/17,18)
11:30 AM Baptism
1:00 PM Mass—For the People
1:00 PM Gindele Shower (SH)

Monday, September 21
St. Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist
7:00 PM CCW Meeting (SH)

Tuesday, September 22
5:15 PM  Reconciliation
6:30 PM  Mass—Stuart, Arleen, Mark Hoglund t

Wednesday, September 23
Saint Pius of Pietrelcina, Priest
8:15 AM Mass— Michelle Rosnow
3:25 PM Faith Formation PreK-5th Grade
6:00 PM Faith Formation PreK-6th Grade
7:15 PM Faith Formation 7th-Confirmation
(All CL/GS/SH/G/N/Cove)

Thursday, September 24
8:15 AM Mass— David Simondet t
9:00 AM Spiritual Women (FS)
10:30 AM Corp. Board Meeting (13)
1:00 PM ESL (FS)
7:00 PM RCIA Information Night (SH)

Friday, September 25
8:15 AM Mass—Scott Soltau t
9:00 AM Reconciliation
7:00 PM Fyshbowl (FYSH/G)

Saturday, September 26
Saints Cosmas and Damian, Martyrs
4:25 PM Rosary
3:45 PM Reconciliation
5:00 PM Mass Kathy Schleif t

Sunday, September 27
8:00 AM & 10:00 AM Rosary
8:30 AM Mass—Catherine Sadowski t
10:30 AM Mass—Bernadette Klein t
11:00 AM Spanish Faith Formation (SH/17,18)
1:00 PM Mass—For the People

Monday, September 28
St. Wenceslaus, Martyr
Saint Lawrence Ruiz and Companions, Martyrs
9:30 AM CCW Mission (13)

Tuesday, September 29
Saint  Michael, Gabriel and Rafael, Archangels
9:30 AM CCW Boutique Crafting (13)   
3:30 PM Holy Spirit Teacher Conf. (CL/G)
5:15 PM Reconciliation
6:30 PM Mass—Jerry Anderson t

 Wednesday, September 30
Saint Jerome, Priest and Doctor of the Church
8:15 AM Mass— Donald Ross t
3:25 PM Faith Formation PreK-5th Grade
4:00/6:00 PM First Reconciliation Parent Mtg (SH)
6:00 PM Faith Formation PreK-6th Grade
7:15 PM Faith Formation 7th-Confirmation
(All CL/GS/SH/G/N/Cove)
7:15 PM Yr. I Confirm. Parent/Student Mtg (SH)

Thursday, October 1
Saint Therese of the Child Jesus, Virgin and Doctor of the Church
8:15 AM Mass— Robert and Alice Saleck t
10:00 AM Men’s Prayer Group (Cove)
10:30 AM Corp. Board Meeting (13)
1:00 PM ESL (FS)
6:15 PM Baptism Class (FS)
7:00 PM RCIA (SH)

Friday, October 2
The Holy Guardian Angels
8:15 AM Mass—Betty Holthaus t
8:45 AM First Friday Book Club  (FS)
9:00 AM Reconciliation
6:00 PM Youth Ministry Book Club and Pizza
7:00 PM Fyshbowl (FYSH/G)
7:00 PM Spanish Prayer (WS)

Saturday, October 3
4:25 PM Rosary
9:00 AM Spanish Faith Formation (SH)
3:45 PM Reconciliation
5:00 PM Mass Kathy Schleif t

Sunday, October 4 
8:00 AM & 10:00 AM Rosary
8:30 AM Mass—Ralph Hermes t
10:30 AM Mass—Jerome Bovy t
11:00 AM Spanish Faith Formation (SH/17,18)
12:00 PM Youth Ministry Core Mtg (FS/FYSH)
1:00 PM Mass—For the People