X

This Week

Tuesday, August 3
9:00 AM Deanery Meeting (FS)   
5:15 PM Reconciliation
6:30 PM Mass—Sara Weiss, Amanda & Jamie Charron, Anna Fasen, Kurt & Louise Fasen, Stacey Gleason, Dionne Payne, Ariel Staryszak, Joe VanHoorik, Hayley Wenda-Zilka

Wednesday, August 4
8:15 AM Mass—Roman Svoboda t
7:00 PM Outdoor Fyshbowl

Thursday, August 5
The Dedication of the Basilica of Saint Mary Major
8:15 AM Mass—Donna Geisen t
10:00 AM Family Rosary (Gardens)
6:15 PM Baptism Class (FS)
6:30 PM Women of Today (SH)
7:00 PM Saldana/Ramirez Wedding Rehearsal (WS)

Friday, August 6
The Transfiguration of the Lord
8:15 AM Mass–For the Farmers
8:45 AM Fyshbowl Donuts (FS)
9:00 AM Reconciliation
7:00 PM Spanish Prayer (WS)

Saturday, August 7
4:25 Rosary
Saint Sixtus II, Pope and Companions, Martyrs; Saint Cajetan, Priest
3:45 PM Reconciliation
5:00 PM Mass—Leo, Eileen & Robert Steinmetz t
6:00 PM KC Hog Roast (SH/K/13/outside)

Sunday, August 8
8:00 AM & 10:00 AM Rosary
8:30 AM Mass—For the Protection of Crops and the Rain that they Need
10:30 AM Mass—Barry Coulten t
1:00 PM Mass—The Parishioners of St. Henry
2:00 PM Saldana/Ramirez Wedding Reception (SH/K/13)
3:00 PM Soccer (west lawn)
4:00 PM Pro-Life Adoration (WS)

Monday, August 9
Saint Benedicta of the Cross, Virgin and Martyr
7:00 PM Compassionate Friends (FS)

Tuesday, August 10
5:15 PM Reconciliation
6:30 PM Mass—CCW

Wednesday, August 11
Saint Clare, Virgin
8:15 AM Mass—Dale Sharbono t
7:00 PM Outdoor Fyshbowl

Thursday, August 12
Saint Jane Frances de Chantal, Religious
8:15 AM Mass—Robert & Alice Saleck
9:00 AM CCW Crafting (13)
10:00 AM Family Rosary (Gardens)

Friday, August 13
Saints Pontian, Pope and Hippolytus, Priest & Martyrs
8:15 AM Mass–Dolores Popp t
9:00 AM Reconciliation
5:00 PM Basketball (G)
7:00 PM Spanish Prayer (WS)

Saturday, August 14
4:25 Rosary
Saint Maximilian Kolbe, Priest & Martyr
9:00 AM Spanish Retreat (WS)
3:45 PM Reconciliation
5:00 PM Mass—Florence & Ferdinand Schroden t

Sunday, August 15
8:00 AM & 10:00 AM Rosary
The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
8:30 AM Mass—Marlois Weinand t
10:30 AM Mass—Fernando Ocampo t
1:00 PM Mass—The Parishioners of St. Henry
3:00 PM Soccer (west lawn)