X

This Week

Sunday, May 22
8:00 AM & 10:00 AM Rosary
8:30 AM Mass—Bill Hoffartht
10:30 AM Mass—Mary Danelek t
11:30 AM Baccalaureate Reception (SH/K)
11:30 AM Baptism
1:00 PM Mass—Parishioners of St. Henry
4:00 PM Pro Life Holy Hour (WS)
5:30 PM EFC Leader Training (G/SH/K/FYSH/ CH/All CL)

Monday, May 23
9:00 AM M. Flicker Small Group (FS)
6:00 PM Teen Choir (MR/WS)
7:00 PM  Men on Mondays (FS)

Tuesday, May 24
9:30 AM CCW Mission (13)
5:15 PM  Reconciliation
6:30 PM  Mass—Jim Rutkowskit    
               
Wednesday, May 25
Saint Bede the Venerable, Priest & Doctor of the Church, Saint Gregory VII, Pope, Saint Mary Magdalene de’ Pazzi, Virgin
8:15 AM     MassRobert Carl Johnson t
9:00 AM Rose Heisel Small Group (FS)
6:00 PM MassHoly Spirit Graduation Mass
7:30 PM Holy Spirit Graduation  (WS)
8:30 PM Holy Spirit Graduation Reception
(SH/K/G)

Thursday, May 26
Saint Philip Neri, Priest
8:15 AM MassChristine Warzecha t
7:00 PM KC Officers Meeting (13)
6:00 PM Hispanic Music Practice (MR/WS)

Friday, May 27        
Saint Augustine of Canterbury, Bishop
8:15 AM MassDennis Fehn t
9:00 AM Reconciliation
7:00 PM FYSHBOWL (FYSH/SH/K)

Saturday, May 28
4:30 PM Rosary
3:45 PM Reconciliation
5:00 PM MassParishioners of St. Henry

Sunday, May 29
8:00 AM & 10:00 AM Rosary
8:30 AM Mass—Bill Hoffartht
10:30 AM Mass—Irma Perraultt
1:00 PM Mass—Rob & Rosemary Kline t

Monday, May 30
9:00 AM Mass—For the Faithful Departed t

Tuesday, May 31
The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
5:15 PM  Reconciliation
6:30 PM  Mass—Claude & Madelyn Christianson t  
               
Wednesday, June 1
Saint Justin, Martyr        
8:15 AM MassJerome & Irma Perrault t
6:00 PM Teen Choir (WS/MR)
 
Thursday, June 2
Saints Marcellinus & Peter, Martyrs
8:15 AM MassDave Kries t
11:00 AM Funeral Mass
6:00 PM Hispanic Music Practice (MR/WS)
6:15 PM Baptism Class (FS)

Friday, June 3       
Saint Charles Lwanga & Companions, Martyrs
8:15 AM MassJim Rutkowski t
9:00 AM Reconciliation

Saturday, June 4
4:30 PM Rosary
11:00 AM Wedding Preparation Meeting (FS)
3:45 PM Reconciliation
5:00 PM MassDorothy Ann Gay t

Sunday, June 5  KC Pancake Breakfast
Pentecost Sunday
8:00 AM & 10:00 AM Rosary
9:30 AM Mass—Parishioners of St. Henry
11:30 AM Mass—Alberto Martinez t
2:30 PM Piano Recital (SH)
5:30 PM DTS (SH/K/FYSH/Outside/G)

Monday, June 6
The Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church
         
Tuesday, June 7
9:00 AM CCW Crafting (13)           
5:15 PM  Reconciliation
6:30 PM  Mass—Deacon Gregory & Mereece Woznick t     
7:15 PM  Music Practice (WS/MR)
               
Wednesday, June 8
8:15 AM  MassCCW
11:00 AM Funeral Mass               
5:30 PM Core Team Appreciation Dinner (Outside/SH/G/K/FYSH)
7:00 PM Summer FYSHBOWL (Outside/SH/G/ K/FYSH)

Thursday, June 9
Saint Ephrem, Deacon and Doctor of the Church
8:15 AM MassRobert Carl Johnson t
6:00 PM Hispanic Music Practice (MR/WS)

Friday, June 10       
8:15 AM MassKatherine Eull t
9:00 AM Reconciliation

Saturday, June 11    Sister Carrie Link Farewell
Saint Barnabas, Apostle
4:30 PM Rosary
3:45 PM Reconciliation
5:00 PM MassJeff Doran t

Sunday, June 12      Sister Carrie Link Farewell
The Most Holy Trinity
9:00 AM & 11:00 AM Rosary
9:30 AM Mass—Hermes Gutzwiller t
11:30 AM Mass—Parishioners of St. Henry