X

Fyshbowl

 

What is Fyshbowl? FYSH stands for "For the Youth of St. Henry". Our youth group is called the Fyshbowl! 

 

Fyshbowl Youth Nights

What are Fyshbowl Bonfires? Fyshbowl Bonfires are casual weekly gatherings for rising 6th grade-graduated seniors. They are most Wednesday nights this summer (begining June 9, 2021), 7-9pm. These nights consist of a variety of sports and games, s'mores, Faith Q&A, and prayer. Join us outside (near the garage) and bring a lawn chair (if you have one). You are welcome to bring friends! Rain location: Social Hall (without the bonfire ????).

 

Grades Invited: Rising 6th grade-graduated seniors. You are welcome to bring friends! 

Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 9, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, June 23, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, August 4, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, August 11, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, August 18, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, August 25, 7-9pm
  • Wednesday, September 1, 7-8pm (Pudding Ball)

Location: Outside, near the garage (Rain Location: Social Hall)

Cost: Free!

Registration: TBD

 


Friday Morning Fyshbowl Mass & Doughnuts

Do you like Jesus and doughnuts? We do too! All Fyshbowl youth (rising 6th-graduated seniors) are invited join us most Friday mornings this summer (beginning June 11, 2021) for 8:15am Mass followed by doughnuts and fellowship in the Fireside Room! You can stay and socialize for as long or little as you like but we’ll be wrapped up no later than 10am.

 

Grades Invited: 6th-12th grade youth. You are welcome to bring friends! 

Dates: 

  • Friday, June 11, 8:15am Mass
  • Friday, June 25, 8:15am Mass
  • Friday, July 9, 8:15am Mass
  • Friday, July 16, 8:15am Mass
  • Friday, July 23, 8:15am Mass
  • Friday, July 30, 8:15am Mass
  • Friday, August 6, 8:15am Mass
  • Friday, August 20, 8:15am Mass
  • Friday, August 27, 8:15am Mass
  • Friday, September 3, 8:15am Mass

Location: Worship Space (Mass) then Fireside Room (Doughnuts)

Cost: Free!

Registration: None required!