This Week

Tuesday July 18
Saint Camillus de Lellis, Priest
9:00 AM CCW Crafting (N)
6:30 PM Mass—Mary Ann Scherber Lindenfelser t
6:30 PM Hispanic Faith Formation (14-15)

Wednesday, July 19
8:30 AM Mass—Amanda Shore t
5:00 PM Hispanic Wedding Rehearsal (WS)

Thursday, July 20
Saint Apollinaris, Bishop & Martyr
8:30 AM Mass—Jim Kruger t

Friday, July 21
Saint Lawrence of Brindsi, Priest & Doctor of the Church
8:30 AM Mass—Mercedes Hickler t
3:45 PM Scrip (FS)

Saturday, July 22     
Saint Mary Magdalene
1:00 PM Sanchez-Valeria Quinceanera
5:00 PM Mass–J. Duane Nelson t

Sunday, July 23        Totus Tuus Begins for Grades 7th -12th
8:30 AM Mass—Dale Lindenfelser t
10:30 AM Mass– Clarence, Mary, Clifford & Daniel Lindenfelser t
1:00 PM Spanish Mass—For the People
6:30 PM Family Rosary (CH)

Monday, July 24            Totus Tuus Begins for Grades 1st-6th
Saint Sharbel Makhlūf, Priest
11:30 AM Mass– Marianne Graham, LuAnn Pribyl, Pat Curtis, Greg Curtis, Chris Brown, Kelly McAbee, Heidi Paumen

Tuesday July 25
Saint James, Apostle
9:00 AM CCW Crafting (N)
11:30 AM Mass– Julie Halvorson, Peter Bruley, Dionne Payne, Cheryl Bruley, Dana Arndt, Sue Eastlund, Judy Fuller
6:30 PM Mass—Loren Perrault t
6:30 PM Hispanic Faith Formation (FS)

Wednesday, July 26
Saints Joachim and Anne, Parents of the Blessed Virgin Mary
11:30 AM Mass—Stacy Gleason, Karl Eiden, Carrie Wirkus, Melissa Gallagher, Cassie Tyler, Keri Cruser, Ann Mork
5:00 PM Hispanic Wedding Rehearsal (WS)

Thursday, July 27
11:30 AM Mass—Catherine Sadowski t

Friday, July 28
11:30 AM Mass—Aaron Biard, Jeremy Krahl, Dixie Sidla, Audrey Davis, Sharon Scholl, Larry Nolan, Ellie Burggraff
3:45 PM Scrip (FS)

Saturday, July 29     
Saint Martha
5:00 PM Mass–James Kruger t

Sunday, July 30
8:30 AM Mass—Walter Solberg t
10:30 AM Mass– Marlois Weinand t
1:00 PM Spanish Mass—For the People
6:30 PM Family Rosary (CH)