This Week

Tuesday, June 12
9:00 AM CCW Boutique Crafting (N)
5:15 PM Reconciliation
6:00 PM KC 4th Degree (SH/K)
6:30 PM Mass-Betty & Charlie Holthaus
7:15 PM Parish Pastoral Council (FS)
7:15 PM Mission Outreach (cove)

Wednesday, June 13
Saint Anthony of Padua, Priest & Doctor of the Church
8:30 AM Mass–Roman Svoboda t 
7:00 PM MS & HS Fyshbowl (Fysh,W.Lawn,Garden,G)

Thursday, June 14
8:30 AM MassClaude & Madelyn Christianson t

Friday, June 15     
7:45 AM Reconciliation
8:30 AM MassJeanne & George Florek t
12 Noon Hanson/Caouette Wedding (3/20/SH/ K)
4:00 PM Hanson/Caouette Wedding (FS)
5:00 PM Hanson/Caouette Wedding (WS)

Saturday,  June 16
Rosary at 4:25 PM
9:00 AM Spiritual Direction (FS)
3:45 PM Reconciliation
4:30 PM Rosary
5:00 PM Mass–Al Stangler t

Sunday, June 17     Rosary at 8:05 & 10:05 AM
8:30 AM Mass—For Rain
10:30 AM Mass– Scott & Cliff Soltau t
1:00 PM Spanish MassFor the People
6:30 PM Family Rosary

Monday, June 18
6:00 PM Divine Will Prayer Group (FS)

Tuesday, June 19
Saint Romuald, Abbott
5:15 PM Reconciliation
6:30 PM Mass—Basil and Dorothy  Schillewaert t

Wednesday, June 20
8:30 AM Communion Service (no Mass)

Thursday, June 21
Saint Aloysius Gonzage, Religious
8:30 AM MassFor Rain

Friday, June 22
Saint Paulinus of Nola, Bishop;
Saints John Fisher, Bishop
and Thomas More, Martyrs    

7:45 AM Reconciliation
8:30 AM MassMarilyn Tirevold t

Saturday,  June 23
Rosary at 4:25 PM

3:45 PM Reconciliation
5:00 PM Mass–Jeff Doran t
6:00 PM Reception for Rick Aubol (SH)

Sunday, June 24    Parish Picnic
The Nativity of Saint John the Baptist                                    
Rosary at 8:05 & 10:05 AM
8:30 AM Mass—Bob Olson t
10:30 AM Mass– Sharon Larson t
11:30 AM Parish Picnic (Outside by Garden)
1:00 PM Spanish MassFor the People
6:30 PM Family Rosary