X

Church Mouse Schedule

WEEK BEGINNING VOLUNTEER WEEK BEGINNING VOLUNTEER
           
Sunday, January 2 Cheryl Petykowski Sunday, July 3 Jan and Jerome Zaruba
  9-Jan Esther Borgerding   10-Jul Cheryl Petykowski
  16-Jan Donna Weiland   17-Jul Esther Borgerding
  23-Jan Dan Fink, Dianna Vossen   24-Jul Donna Weiland
  30-Jan Dorothy Fridgen   31-Jul Dan Fink, Dianna Vossen
           
Sunday February 6 Lora Loch Sunday, August 7 Dorothy Fridgen
  13-Feb Jane Saccoman   14-Aug Lora Loch
  20-Feb Barb Smida   21-Aug Jane Saccoman
  27-Feb Jan and Jerome Zaruba   28-Aug Barb Smida
           
Sunday, March 6 Cheryl Petykowski Sunday, September 4 Jan and Jerome Zaruba
  13-Mar Esther Borgerding   11-Sep Cheryl Petykowski
  20-Mar Donna Weiland   18-Sep Esther Borgerding
  27-Mar Dan Fink, Dianna Vossen   25-Sep Donna Weiland
           
Sunday, April 3 Dorothy Fridgen Sunday, October 2 Dan Fink, Dianna Vossen
  10-Apr Lora Loch   9-Oct Dorothy Fridgen
  17-Apr Jane Saccoman   16-Oct Lora Loch
  24-Apr Barb Smida   23-Oct Jane Saccoman
        30-Oct Barb Smida
Sunday, May 1 Jan and Jerome Zaruba      
  8-May Cheryl Petykowski Sunday, November 6 Jan and Jerome Zaruba
  15-May Esther Borgerding   13-Nov Cheryl Petykowski
  22-May Donna Weiland   20-Nov Esther Borgerding
  29-May Dan Fink, Dianna Vossen   27-Nov Donna Weiland
           
Sunday, June 5 Dorothy Fridgen Sunday, December 4 Dan Fink, Dianna Vossen
  12-Jun Lora Loch   11-Dec Dorothy Fridgen
  19-Jun Jane Saccoman   18-Dec Lora Loch
  26-Jun Barb Smida   25-Dec Jane Saccoman