Church Mouse

CHURCH OF ST. HENRY                
2018 CHURCH MOUSE SCHEDULE            
                       
WEEK BEGINNING VOLUNTEER WEEK BEGINNING VOLUNTEER
                       
Sunday, December 31 Jane Saccoman   Sunday, July 1   Renee Berens  
  7-Jan   Keri Cruser     8-Jul   Dorothy Fridgen  
  14-Jan   Carson Dehmer     15-Jul   Jan and Jerome Zaruba
  21-Jan   Caitlin and Lora Pinter   22-Jul   Jane Saccoman  
  28-Jan   Evelyn Vogel     29-Jul   Keri Cruser  
                       
Sunday, February 4 Denise Waldvogel Sunday, August 5 Carson Dehmer  
  11-Feb   Luanne Pribyl     12-Aug   Caitlin and Lora Pinter
  18-Feb   Barb Smida     19-Aug   Mary Rootes  
  25-Feb   Melissa Schaefbauer   26-Aug   Evelyn Vogel  
                       
Sunday, March 4   Linda Fournier   Sunday, September 2 Denise Waldvogel
  11-Mar   Dan Fink and Dianna Vossen 9-Sep   Luanne Pribyl  
  18-Mar   Renee Berens     16-Sep   Barb Smida  
  25-Mar   Dorothy Fridgen     23-Sep   Melissa Schaefbauer
              30-Sep   Linda Fournier  
Sunday, April 1   Jan and Jerome Zaruba            
  8-Apr   Jane Saccoman   Sunday, October 7 Dan Fink and Dianna Vossen
  15-Apr   Keri Cruser     14-Oct   Renee Berens  
  22-Apr   Carson Dehmer     21-Oct   Dorothy Fridgen  
  29-Apr   Caitlin and Lora Pinter   28-Oct   Jan and Jerome Zaruba
                       
Sunday, May 6   Mary Rootes   Sunday, November 4 Jane Saccoman  
  13-May   Evelyn Vogel     11-Nov   Keri Cruser  
  20-May   Denise Waldvogel   18-Nov   Carson Dehmer  
  27-May   Luanne Pribyl     25-Nov   Caitlin and Lora Pinter
                       
Sunday, June 3   Barb Smida   Sunday, December 2 Mary Rootes  
  10-Jun   Melissa Schaefbauer   9-Dec   Evelyn Vogel  
  17-Jun   Linda Fournier     16-Dec   Denise Waldvogel
  24-Jun   Dan Fink and Dianna Vossen 23-Dec   Luanne Pribyl  
              30-Dec   Barb Smida  
                       

 

CHURCH MOUSE COORDINATOR: Georgia Koester – 763-263-3838 OR 763-245-4531